Wesson 12/27 AMPS=355 +2=287 +6=130 +7=82 +9=95 +10=162 +11=290 PMPS 349

So, he had a blue yesterday and I gave him the 2.25U. Way more yellow yesterday which was nice but he just went HI right at his AMPS.

Also, how to do edit a title to add to it after your initial post?


https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...551-ear-prick-upped-dose.257125/#post-2893403
He is probably bouncing from the blue he saw yesterday. But let's see if other senior members are in agreement with me as im still learning too ;)

As far as changing title to add bg numbers after preshots... if you go to your post there is a drop down called thread tools right under heading. Touch that and it had an edit button touch that and voila!
 
Go to this menu on the top right of this screen and pull down the arrow. It should offer you the option to Edit Title.
upload_2021-12-27_13-22-5.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-12-27_13-22-5.png
    upload_2021-12-27_13-22-5.png
    41.6 KB · Views: 266
He is probably bouncing from the blue he saw yesterday. But let's see if other senior members are in agreement with me as im still learning too ;)

As far as changing title to add bg numbers after preshots... if you go to your post there is a drop down called thread tools right under heading. Touch that and it had an edit button touch that and voila!

Ah, thank you! Was wondering how everyone was updating those numbers ;)
 
Thankyou katherine! I am unable to attach pics to my posts so I tried to explain it best I could!
If you're on an iPhone, you can copy the photo from your photo album and then paste directly into the condo. If you're on a Mac laptop, you can select the photo and then copy and paste into the condo. The Upload file function doesn't work anymore for reasons unknown.
 
If you're on an iPhone, you can copy the photo from your photo album and then paste directly into the condo. If you're on a Mac laptop, you can select the photo and then copy and paste into the condo. The Upload file function doesn't work anymore for reasons unknown.
I have a samsung phone and a windows laptop so I'm dead in water. I can post links to a shared google photo best I can do:(
 
Checked him at +7 and the Libre said 82. Checked with a blood test and that came back at 132.
We've noticed that the Libre sometimes reads much lower than human meters. It's great if you can double-check lower numbers with a regular meter.
Btw, was that +6 or +7? Your post says +7 but your SS says +6.

A little food with every test when they are in lower numbers helps prevent them dropping too low. He might have a later nadir since he is clearing the bounce.
 
We've noticed that the Libre sometimes reads much lower than human meters. It's great if you can double-check lower numbers with a regular meter.
Btw, was that +6 or +7? Your post says +7 but your SS says +6.

A little food with every test when they are in lower numbers helps prevent them dropping too low. He might have a later nadir since he is clearing the bounce.

Sorry, it was +7. So, we are at 121 now @+9.5. Normal 2.25 tonight? This gives me so much anxiety!
 
Sorry, it was +7. So, we are at 121 now @+9.5. Normal 2.25 tonight? This gives me so much anxiety!
So Libre said 95 and earprick was 121 @+9.5? Feed a little LC so he doesn't drop too low at PMPS. We withold food 2 hours before the shot.

Let's see the PMPS. :-) Don't feed if he is lower than you are comfortable shooting and post here.
 
So Libre said 95 and earprick was 121 @+9.5? Feed a little LC so he doesn't drop too low at PMPS. We withold food 2 hours before the shot.

Let's see the PMPS. :) Don't feed if he is lower than you are comfortable shooting and post here.

Well, he took off straight up after his low. He's now at 349 PMPS
 
Back
Top