We're back :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Very Active Member
Mornin kids: ~O)

Tryin to get back in the swing of things here. Mom is home and doing great. She had emergency surgery that turned out to be less emergency than originally thought. She is in great shape for 82 so that helped much too.

I am trying to get back on a sleep schedule. I was up with the ER trip and initial admitting of Mom to the hospital for more than 38 hours. I am def not used to all nighters anymore.

Tom did a wonderful job here while I was gone. I updated the spreadsheet this morning. Also we upped Asher to 3.2 this morning. He threw a couple 300 s this week so now that everyone is home and things hopefully will normalize a bit we have to get back on track with getting these numbers lower.

It's weird. He has good pre shoots sometimes but maybe no nadir one day and has one the next. I am guessing this means he needs more insulin but how can we know this this guy?
 
Glad to see your mom's ok! It's been really quiet around here lately. Good for Tom taking such good care of Asher and good luck getting his numbers lower.
 
Really nice +6...yay! Sounds like you've had a hectic few days. So glad surgery went alright and that you're mom is doing ok.
 
+11.5 was 154 and pmps was 189. We fed, waited a bit then shot 3.2 again tonight.
Hope that wasn't a BOS move. I plan on testing overnight.

I really hope we are getting close here and that he won't get bored with this dose. He responsed right away today with this slight dose increase too, we didn't have to wait 3 cycles to see anything.

Time will tell I guess.
 
Glad your Mom is doing well after the surgery!

nice green today...keep up the great work!!

Densie and Shakes
 
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!!! You said you are getting in a spot test or two tonight? Good for you shooting the full dose on the awesome PS! I'm not worried or anything nailbite_smile but a spot test is a good thing LOL.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top