roggmanny
Member
Link to the original thread on the old board.
Thank you. We will switch to the MDM and have updated signature to reflect that.
Thank you. We will switch to the MDM and have updated signature to reflect that.
MPM stands for Modified ProZinc Methodswitch to the MDM an
Derp.MPM stands for Modified ProZinc Method
Let me check his spreadsheet now.@Suzanne & Darcy
Would you hold this dose any longer? At first I thought he was bouncing because his PM cycle on the 23rd looked promising. He might still be, but I'm worried. He hasn't been feeling well the last few days though, his appetite is good, but he's been really grumpy. I gave 1.4F this morning to see if that would be enough to break through but he's still high and ketones are at .9. I want to increase to 1.6U tomorrow. My car is in the shop so I'll be home tomorrow and Wednesday.
Good, because I was going to try to persuade you to shoot 1.8 as long as you could monitor (and as long as he wasn’t very low.)He just tested 303 so I think I can do 1.8U. Little behind because I over slept this morning.
It does look like it. Well, you can rest tonight. Tomorrow he may be back to business.Poor boy seems to be having a big bounce - 377 @ +3. Hopefully it doesn’t take very long to clear.
Not my proudest moment.You decided not to go ahead with the increase? I saw the notes, but just give the fat dose 2 more cycles and then go ahead with the 1.8 dose unless you start to see a good amount of lower blues (120 or below) and green.
Oh it’s okay. We all do those things. We can see how it goes for a couple of more cyclesNot my proudest moment.
Not at this time, although perhaps that will be in his future. I am happy to see the green on his spreadsheet as well as the lower preshots. Try to keep his nadirs between 50-120. He has been making it there recentlybut with the lower pre-shots do you think I should consider an over all reduction
Oh that is good to hear! You are very welcome.We’ve really been doing so well! Thanks to you and this board, we’re seeing more and more good days. You’ve given me such confidence and peace of mind, and I can’t thank you enough for helping me feel like I can truly handle this.