Zelda & Walter
Member Since 2019
Nov 15-Walter-AMPS 606
Hi— yes, lowered The dose to 2.25 today. I work during the day – – and leaving some food out and also some food in a timer.Hi there! I don’t think I’ve ever posted on your thread before.
Looks like Walter has been earning some low numbers lately! What did you shoot today? I’m assuming that you lowered the dose to 2.25 today?
He’s high this AM between last night skip shot and bouncing.

