? Wally -AT2 with PetSure strips - 9/2 - AMPS 139. +25 m= 187. +1=374, +3=387, +7=473, PMPS=407

If you are able to monitor today, and have plenty of supplies and HC food, you can shoot your normal dose. You'll want to get a +1 and a +2 and keep your subject line updated. I'm at work and will try to check in when I can.

By the way, can you add what meter you use to your subject line so it's easier for people to find? Thanks.
 
Beautiful numbers!

Shoot low to stay low - I'd go for it if you're around to monitor.

Congratulations on a nice AMPS - those are few and far between around our house:D
 
Beautiful numbers!

Shoot low to stay low - I'd go for it if you're around to monitor.

Congratulations on a nice AMPS - those are few and far between around our house:D
Same here - if you look at his spreadsheet, Wally is a bouncer who keeps me on my toes... I'll be here to monitor him, for sure.
 
It was right at the line so I called it skinny. Sometimes it's just past the line...

You may want to get calipers - excellent tool for measuring so the dose is accurate and consistent I found that once I started using calipers Luci leveled out...it's very difficult to be consistent because the lines on the syringes aren't always in the right place, or the same place from one to the next.

I recommend these: https://www.harborfreight.com/hand-...rs-micrometer/4-in-digital-caliper-63710.html
 
Back
Top