Wally 1/20 Question for tomorrow

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Oliver (GA)

Very Active Member
Good morning All,

Better news this morning. Looks like increase is definitely the way to go.

PMps. 564
+6 336
Amps 437

Wally is going to stay with 1.5 today.
 
Re: Wally 1/20

Posted at the same time...
Good!
carl
 
Re: Wally 1/20

Sue,
"Other" stuff going on....
Won't be on much for about a week but will try to check in when I can.
carl
 
Re: Wally 1/20

Thank you, Carl for your important input. We will see you in a week! +6 this afternoon was 229. Looking better. Think it's good to stay at 1.5 for awhile. I'll be starting the bison meat, today, as well. See you soon.- Wally
 
pmps 371 - lower than amps but still highish (scientific term :mrgreen: ) Wally wants to stay with 1.5 tonight and will try to get a +6. He is wondering whether to hold the dose for one more cycle tomorrow or increase to 1.75 I ask tonight because there are not many people on at his amps time on the West Coast.

He is introducing raw bison along with the fish that Costello loves. Hope that goes well and maybe brings down the numbers a little.

What do we think about tomorrow's dose? If he is at 300 should he increase?
 
I'd stick with the 1.5u, he's getting good results and his PS's are still coming down. Let's see if he can settle into this dose and they continue to come down along with the food change.

Go Costello!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top