Lisa and Witn (GA)
Member Since 2009
Looks like they are following TR and need to know if they should give the dose.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/olivers-lantus-amps-63-do-i-shoot.238740/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/olivers-lantus-amps-63-do-i-shoot.238740/