Updating spreadsheet when stalling, late shots, etc. are involved.

Status
Not open for further replies.

hellolucy

Member Since 2017
DISREGARD - obtained clarification for this question on another post.

Lucy has recently had a few low numbers (low being under 100 - this is all new to me!) and I've stalled at that time to feed and then give her insulin. My question is - how do I input this in to the spreadsheet? For example, on 11/29, I gave her the PM shot at +1 after taking her reading at 160 as her usual PMPS number was low. I included a comment that I had taken it at 160. I then gave took her reading and gave her insulin a little bit later the next morning to work back towards the normal time, but recorded it in the normal AMPS spot at 234. How do you manage the spreadsheet when the shots are given late?

Related thread
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top