I would check today if you can. When you got the long cycle and had to skip, that was an indication that the dose may be too high and the pancreas may be joining in. Especially with the nice amps after 24 hours. So it may be time to reduce more, down to .3 or .2?
He will probably be fine today, but I would monitor to be sure.
It looks like his pancreas has decided to work a little again - that is probably the reason you got the long cycle- it may have been working when the insulin quit. If that is the case, it becomes a little more tricky, trying to give enough insulin to help the pancreas out but not so much that he goes too low. This is very good news. Hopefully with the long weekend, you can get some monitoring in and chase that pancreas around a little. :mrgreen: