geekgirldany
Member Since 2013
Hello everyone. I haven't posted in a while but wanted to let you know how Catee is doing.
He has been eating young again zero card and cat chow indoor foor 2 0zs each. His BG are staying normal from 55 to 100. So I am so happy he is doing well and is in remission. No shots. So happy for him.
I do have a question for any that may be giving their cat Young Again to eat.
He has been on this food since June. The last two days his bowel movement has been loose. Really diarrhea as there is no form to the stool. It has happened twice early this morning and then this afternoon.
He seemed to have ate a little more young again than normal since last Friday... not a whole lot though. Today I decided to take it away but left the cat chow out. He did eat some of the cat chow but still had another episode.
Cat Chow Indoor also appears to have changed their formula. The food has a different color. He has never had any problems with diarrhea before so not sure what to do.
Can it just be the overeating of food? He is an indoor cat so I would not think it would be parasites.
Thank you for all the help over the past few months
Dany
He has been eating young again zero card and cat chow indoor foor 2 0zs each. His BG are staying normal from 55 to 100. So I am so happy he is doing well and is in remission. No shots. So happy for him.
I do have a question for any that may be giving their cat Young Again to eat.
He has been on this food since June. The last two days his bowel movement has been loose. Really diarrhea as there is no form to the stool. It has happened twice early this morning and then this afternoon.
He seemed to have ate a little more young again than normal since last Friday... not a whole lot though. Today I decided to take it away but left the cat chow out. He did eat some of the cat chow but still had another episode.
Cat Chow Indoor also appears to have changed their formula. The food has a different color. He has never had any problems with diarrhea before so not sure what to do.
Can it just be the overeating of food? He is an indoor cat so I would not think it would be parasites.
Thank you for all the help over the past few months
Dany