Marvie and Tugger
Very Active Member
I wasn't sure what else to put in the subject line since it's still a while till shot time.
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10068&p=100172#p100172
Quick summary of yesterday: 3/24
AMPS 150 fed 4.25u given
+5 87
+7 68
+11.5 53
+12 56
+12.5 57
+13 50 (shot given 30 mins later was a reduced dose of 1u, bg still at 50)
PMPS + 1 50 (just grabbed because I was on the phone and wanted a cigarette but couldn't go smoke)
+2.5 49
+3 55
+6 73
wake up this morning
+9.5 99 - breakfast fed, he ate like a piggie
+11 185
Today: 3/25
AMPS 210 new 2u dose given.
+2 145
+4 103
+6 103
+8 116 was going to skip but the food dishes were empty and they wanted food so I grabbed it.
+10 148
PMPS 180
+2 145
+9 98 bfast fed after test
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10068&p=100172#p100172
Quick summary of yesterday: 3/24
AMPS 150 fed 4.25u given
+5 87
+7 68
+11.5 53
+12 56
+12.5 57
+13 50 (shot given 30 mins later was a reduced dose of 1u, bg still at 50)
PMPS + 1 50 (just grabbed because I was on the phone and wanted a cigarette but couldn't go smoke)
+2.5 49
+3 55
+6 73
wake up this morning
+9.5 99 - breakfast fed, he ate like a piggie
+11 185
Today: 3/25
AMPS 210 new 2u dose given.
+2 145
+4 103
+6 103
+8 116 was going to skip but the food dishes were empty and they wanted food so I grabbed it.
+10 148
PMPS 180
+2 145
+9 98 bfast fed after test