Tucker PMPS 3.1 (55.9) after reduction

Tucker

Member Since 2018
So we had several low numbers with Tucker and reduced his dose down to 2.25 but after a brief bounce he has slid back to low pre shot numbers again. After dropping him to 2 units we had a 19 and then a 13 pre shot but persisted. Tonight's test was 3.1(59). I've tested 4 times since and he has been given a few tablespoons of medium carb food. It's now 1:30am and he's risen to 7(126) so I think it is safe to go to sleep. He's so so happy and cuddled up with Teddy and Daisy on a mink blanket keeping warm.
AD896B9C-DD8A-44B8-B28E-FF4596BE4AF9.jpeg
 
I hope that Tucker surfs safely for you Patty :)

love Love LOVE the pic! your kitties are so sweet :D
 
I hope that Tucker surfs safely for you Patty :)

love Love LOVE the pic! your kitties are so sweet :D
Thank you! Daisy is the girl looking at the camera, Teddy is the chocolate rag doll, and Tucker is the moggie. Daisy is his beastie and is always bathing the tips of his ears where his tests are done when he naps - then she coddles up to him. It's adorable!
Tucker was a AMPS of 9(162), so the reduction has put him in a healthy place so far. I'm waiting for a bounce but will persist with the reduction and see how it goes in the next few days.
I've asked my husband to bring my laptop home from his office tonight and I'll try to get his SS started up again from today.
 
Thank you! Daisy is the girl looking at the camera, Teddy is the chocolate rag doll, and Tucker is the moggie. Daisy is his beastie and is always bathing the tips of his ears where his tests are done when he naps - then she coddles up to him. It's adorable!
Tucker was a AMPS of 9(162), so the reduction has put him in a healthy place so far. I'm waiting for a bounce but will persist with the reduction and see how it goes in the next few days.
I've asked my husband to bring my laptop home from his office tonight and I'll try to get his SS started up again from today.
They're all so cute!! I love cat best friends... I wish my cats would get along.. so far no luck.

Hopefully Tucker doesn't bounce and he takes to his reduction like a champ:D

It will be nice to get your spreadsheet updated and out of the way, I'm not sure your tech ability, but if you have a smart phone or a tablet you can download the google sheets app and update your spreadsheet from there. If you aren't comfortable with that I could try and help :)
 
I hope he holds the reduction. Glad to see you posted on the SS since January. It’s hard to offer any advice unless we can see the data.

Love the photo!!
 
I love that pic. I sent it to Theresa too. Your kittehs all look so happy and cuddly. It's great when siblings all get along.:bighug::bighug::bighug:

I rotated the pic for easier viewing. Sorry I missed the post yesterday.

Tucker -6-25-2019.JPG
 
Back
Top