skippersmom Member Since 2013 Nov 27, 2014 #1 PMPS 154 Should I wait 2 hours and retest an then shoot if over 200.. ? Thanks!
BJM Member Since 2010 Nov 27, 2014 #2 Up to you. You might slightly reduce the dose if you're concerned and don't want to be up all night monitoring for hypo signs. Or skip -> better too high for a day than too low for a moment. The former causes problems over time; the latter kills quickly.
Up to you. You might slightly reduce the dose if you're concerned and don't want to be up all night monitoring for hypo signs. Or skip -> better too high for a day than too low for a moment. The former causes problems over time; the latter kills quickly.