Trixie AMPS 201 +3.5 135 PMPS 144 +2 95 +5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I'm hoping that she's still settling into the latest reducie. This morning is her 7th cycle, and I am going to be patient through 10 cycles...I think. We've had 2 yellow PSs with this dose, and we hadn't seen yellow in a while, sooooo....

Thank you, everyone, for your Frankie advice yesterday. I'm mulling everything over. I'm leaning towards cat proofing the bedroom and letting them in, but it's a nailbiter. I'm worried about trying to round them all up at breakfast time. Right now they're all so cooperative, but you know how routine-oriented they can be. Thanks for the extra info about the AC, Liz! I know it's odd that it kinda freaks me out to find out what my cats are REALLY thinking, but it does :roll: :lol: ! I can't imagine they really have anything bad to say...I just worry abuot silly stuff sometimes.....inherited that trait from my mother.

Tonight it my late night at work...I'll grab a few condos here and there, but am always thinking of LL!

Have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: Trixie AMPS 201 +3.5 135

Come down nice & easy Trixie!
Good luck with the reducie & I hope Trixie will give you some good green bg numbers!
And, dont work too hard Amy!
 
Re: Trixie AMPS 201 +3.5 135

Morning! Just keep those patience pants on for a few more days with the new dose--Moonie has taken many many days sometimes to settle into a dose & Poof, suddenly she is just there :razz: Maybe someday we will figure this FD out :lol: --Trix is doing great & today may be the day she makes the breakthrough--
Paws & fingers crossed--Hugs & love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: Trixie AMPS 201 +3.5 135

That AMPS was barely yellow and she's coming down nicely. Let's see a nice slide, Trix, wouldn't that be fun? I hope you can figure something out for Frankie. Happy Fursday!
Liz
 
Re: Trixie AMPS 201 +3.5 135

Hi Amy, I bet Trixie will surprise you with some greens yet on this dose. Hope something works out with Frankie and the others. Sounds like you've gotten some good advice/feedback. Have a good day.
 
Re: Trixie AMPS 201 +3.5 135

Hi guys .. well looky looky .. seems like trixie is settling into this dose nicely at her +3.5! Hoping for no more yellows but lots and lots of greens for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: Trixie AMPS 201 +3.5 135

Well blue is nice:) Hoping Trixie comes down nice and easy for you today. Good luck making the decision about the kitty's sleeping quarters. Our cats are like wolves. They huff and they puff and just blow our door down! :lol:
 
Looks like she's starting to work this dose :mrgreen: !

I is one tired bean, though...have a great night, and see ya'll tomorrow!
 
Oh yay Trixie, you go girl, love those greens!! I think she is going to hold this dose, I can feel it.

I hope you get more sleep tonight Amy.
 
Beautiful and nice to see Trix coming down.

I'm sorry about Frsnkies separation anxiety. You can put rescue remedy in everyone's water. Just be sure you get the pet RR that has no alcohol.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top