Trinity 10/14 AMPS 412 +5 377 PMPS 351 +2/403

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeyB

Member Since 2013
Been a bit busy lately and haven't been doing condos, but Trinity's quick reductions did not apparently hold, and I will be upping her dosage in the morning back to 1.25u.

She's been a happy kitty through out all this. Ketones are negative despite the high numbers.

Her appetite surely hasn't been affected much either, she's been eating probably twice as much as Nubi, my civie.

I'm hoping to see some better tests in the next few days, but will be on the look out for a drop in figures once this new dosage kicks in tomorrow into the next day.

I think I knew this might happen when I did the quick reductions, but seeing all that green go away was the last thing I wanted. Lets hope Trinity is ready to go surfing the greens again once the dose is raise tomorrow morning.
 
Joey

Sometimes this happens. What you might consider next time she is coming down is to not give her the reductions within four cycles unless she is in the 30s the 3rd or 4th cycle. If you get a 30 in the 3rd or 4th cycle after a reduction, that's indication of a large depot and I'd rescue the dose.

Good luck with the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top