Trey AMPS 250 +6 203 PMPS 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
[urlhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118876][/url]

Where did that beautiful blue go?? :-| ~O) :YMSIGH:

Had computer problems but think all is ok again Hugs beautiful healing green light to all!!!!
 
Hi Kath!

Here's the link from yesterday's post - a bracket got in the way of your link! little buggers are always trying to sneak in the middle of things! :lol: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118876

What do you think about increasing his dose 0.25u? I'm seeing 11 shots at the 1.25u and the lowest he's gotten is 150ish. I'm thinking we've given him long enough to see if he was going to get any lower on this dose. From the TR Protocol sticky:
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.

if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.

when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
 
Missed seeing this so will start to increase tonight pmps .25 he will be 1.5u and take it from there......Have a great day tons of healing green light to all furry ones!!! ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top