Trey AMPS 144 +4 112 +6.5 94 PMPS 131 +4 77

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Trey AMPS 144 +4 112 +6.5 94

Hi Kath!

You've got 12 cycles at 1.5u, 5 cycles since the greens started appearing. Trey's spreadsheet is looking pretty good. I'm looking at the protocol below and the comments about "when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing." If he continues having green nadirs in at least every other cycle, i'd give this dose another 5 cycles.

At that point, if the higher numbers haven't come down to everything under 120, i think i'd consider giving Trey an increase of 0.25u. The goal is to get all of his numbers under 120, and a little increase might help that along.

If he stops having green nadirs i'd probably go ahead and increase the dose. It's up to you - i just wanted to raise the idea with you.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

Hope you're enjoying the holiday weekend!
 
Re: Trey AMPS 144 +4 112 +6.5 94 PMPS 131

OK will do that watching for 2 more cycles and then maybe increase Thanks Julie ~O) :-D
 
What was I thinking I should held back the food for another 2 hours like that is going to happen I promised him he could eat every 4-5 hours maybe tomorrow he will stay in the green more.....slow and :mrgreen: he is a good boy and since he gets to eat small meals he is never looking for food between meals not like the other 4 .They think anytime now is food time Brats :roll: :YMSIGH: ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top