Trey 235 +3.5 182 +6.5 146 PMPS 196 +4 142

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Trey AMPS 235

Trey seem to be not so stuffed up last night maybe L-lysine is helping bit more stiffly this morning ...have to play this one by day to day... cat(2)_steam ~O) @-)
 
Re: Trey AMPS 235

Hi guys .. well, not a bad start to the day but the better news is hearing he's not quite so stuffy today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: Trey AMPS 235 +3.5 182

Thank you(((PeterDevonMocha)))) he is still stuffy but not too bad...Hugs tons of healing green light to all furry ones and peeps Have a great day too!!!! ~O) cat(2)_steam
 
Re: Trey AMPS 235 +3.5 182

Looks like Trey may be slowly sliding down today. Did you ever work out a feeding schedule for him? Who knew figuring out a feeding schedule would be so hard?! ohmygod_smile ;-)
 
Hi Shelly feeding is going every 3-4 hours small meals takes some getting use too but if it helps Trey we can do it :smile: Brothers are loving it confused_cat but happy.....getting some better numbers thanks for your help ~O) o:-) :thumbup ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile who knew Kath
 
hope his sniffles clear up soon!

looking good today! Looks like he's been all blue after his amps this morning. that's great. I'd give him 1-3 more shots at this dose (total of 8-10 at 1.5u) and unless he's having lots of greens at that point, go ahead and increase by 0.25u. Assuming you're hoping he'll become diet-controlled, you want to continue to try to get his numbers into the normal range (50-120) and keep him there.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.

when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top