Tonka 3/3 AMPS 77 - nervous

Status
Not open for further replies.

jmalasiuk

Member Since 2014
Tonka's back into the greens this morning. Given that he's responding to such a small amount of insuin and I can't monitor him today, I'm going to skip this shot as well. If he still winds up higher than normal range this evening like he did last night, I'll try a tiny dose tonight and tomorrow morning and just leave him with higher carb food for the day, but I'd like to see what happens to him starting out with a good number on his regular food first.

Very much his vocal self this morning :) Here's hoping that he keeps this level and I haven't screwed him up again - he looked so tired last night. He's gotten used to the lower numbers quickly.

Just realized I posted this to the wrong thread. Moving over to L&L
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top