PrettyBlueEyes
Member Since 2012
Like many caregivers of newly diagnosed kitties, my no-shoot number has been 200.
Leo's last BG was at +18 and was 110. (His spreadsheet is current if more info is needed). Would this be a good time to reconsider the no-shoot number? I'm home to monitor until Tuesday AM when I have to go back to work. His most recent doses were .25 units.
If it is a good time to lower the number, how low should it be? 150? 175?
Thanks as always.
Kate & Leo
Leo's last BG was at +18 and was 110. (His spreadsheet is current if more info is needed). Would this be a good time to reconsider the no-shoot number? I'm home to monitor until Tuesday AM when I have to go back to work. His most recent doses were .25 units.
If it is a good time to lower the number, how low should it be? 150? 175?
Thanks as always.
Kate & Leo