? Time for an increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda and a Loudogg

Very Active Member
Last Week's Conversation

Evening all,
I have been keeping Lou on 1.5 u for the past 5 days. The only exception was his random AMPS of 84. We skipped that dose and he climbed back up to his normal preshot range for his PMPS, and then it was back to business as usual. I performed a partial curve today and definitely think he needs to be increased to 1.75, at least during the day. Can I get another opinion??

Thanks in advance! :cat:
 
Last Week's Conversation

Evening all,
I have been keeping Lou on 1.5 u for the past 5 days. The only exception was his random AMPS of 84. We skipped that dose and he climbed back up to his normal preshot range for his PMPS, and then it was back to business as usual. I performed a partial curve today and definitely think he needs to be increased to 1.75, at least during the day. Can I get another opinion??

Thanks in advance! :cat:
Yes, I agree. That green AMPS is an outlier and you can almost ignore it.
 
I agree too. I wonder if the 84 was a bad reading.

I have had had one or two of those, but generally something seemed off, so I'll redo (happened just now, haha). I figure it could make sense, maybe a random pancreatic flare-up that couldn't keep going. I rechecked my notes and see I didn't repeat, so there must not have been any weirdness about it (except for the number itself). Oh well. Talk about giving me false hope for a few hours. Crazy kid, haha. :blackeye:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top