Amanda and a Loudogg
Very Active Member
Last Week's Conversation
Evening all,
I have been keeping Lou on 1.5 u for the past 5 days. The only exception was his random AMPS of 84. We skipped that dose and he climbed back up to his normal preshot range for his PMPS, and then it was back to business as usual. I performed a partial curve today and definitely think he needs to be increased to 1.75, at least during the day. Can I get another opinion??
Thanks in advance!
Evening all,
I have been keeping Lou on 1.5 u for the past 5 days. The only exception was his random AMPS of 84. We skipped that dose and he climbed back up to his normal preshot range for his PMPS, and then it was back to business as usual. I performed a partial curve today and definitely think he needs to be increased to 1.75, at least during the day. Can I get another opinion??
Thanks in advance!
