? Tiffany - AMPS 364, +6 316, Time for an increase tomorrow?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Could you link previous post please.
I would have done it for you but I can't view your profile.

It's good(advisable) to be able to look through history before giving dosing advice.

To link post copy the URL of the last post, then use the paperclip icon, paste URL in the box and press, link.
Thanks
 
Yes, unless you see blue tonight it's time to increase tomorrow to 8u. You'll want to continue increasing after 6 cycles unless you see blue. If you see blue then you'll want to hold the dose for 8-10 cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top