Barbara
Member Since 2011
It's been a crazy few weeks at my house & this last one has been awful since my civvie is having kidney issues. I have been having a hard time getting Thumper back to eating FF since her pancreatitis attack so I was trying out some different foods. I think that was the reason her BG increased back on the 21st, then she threw me a curve ball on Christmas eve & I ended up skipping her shot that night so up she went again. She's been eating her FF pretty well the past couple of days & I was thinking I was going to need to increase her Lantus dose. For some odd reason she was 125 at PMPS tonight & +2 was 79. Nothing has changed. I'm not complaining about the good numbers just puzzled as to what is going on. I just hope it continues! Her SS is updated if anyone has time to take a look.