Thumper 9/7 - Bounce again?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Very Active Member
yesterday
AMPS - 293
shot 1.3
+4 - 220
PMPS - 260
shot 1.3
+4 - 137
today
AMPS - 376
shot 1.3
PMPS - 351
shot 1.3

So what's up with that? Is it possible to bounce again? It was Sunday night when she dropped to 76 then Monday she was in the 300's again. SS is updated. I don't understand this girl....have I said that before? :roll:
 
Heck no! And when I look at her SS I hadn't realized she has had pink PS's since mid July...can't be good for her but she'll have good #'s one cycle then right back up the next. I thought I had stumbled onto something when I started shooting the scruff again a few days ago but she went right back up which I guess was a bounce. Now I don't know what to think!
 
Here's to hopin it was a little bounce from last night!?
Dont you just want to cry sometimes!
 
It's frustrating but I'm starting to worry a bit about what all these high #'s are doing to her kidney's, etc.
 
I understand, thats what has been bothering me lately too....
now you are making me rethink the hold with 3 units for a week....
 
Yep it looks like a bounce to me. She may have seen a green last night.

If you are going to be around this weekend you could go to 1.4u and see how she likes that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top