Thumper 8/12 We have BLUE!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Very Active Member
AMPS - 358
shot 1.4
+5.5 - 120

So far it appears the 1.6 might have been too much since she got higher #'s last night & now she's lower again. I'm curious to see what her PMPS will be!
 
Re: Thumper 8/12

"new vial potency"

Glad she is having a good day--hope the pmps is Good!
 
Re: Thumper 8/12

Here's to Friday and a LOW PMPS!! drinking24

Keep up the good work Thumper!

HAve a great day!

Denise and shakes
 
Re: Thumper 8/12 - we have BLUE!

PMPS - 163 :o

Might be too good....I wasn't home so had to advise DH by text message. I can't think clearly when I'm distracted & trying to text him an answer. I told him 1.2 now I'm scared that was too much...time will tell! AND she was about an hour late getting her shot, so that 163 is really a +13 :o
 
You're probably fine, a late shot = a dose decrease remember so it was more like 1 unit.

DH can get a mid cycle test so you can stay on top of it.

Are you out partying again without us?
 
one hour late and a reduced dose...you should be fine!
dont worry and let DH take care of things!
have fun!! drinking09

Denise and Shakes

PS...you have been out quite a but lately!
hope you are having lots of fun!!
 
I have told you about those "new" vials.....!!!!!!

Whew......when you said Blue, I was scared it was that dreaded 150!!! :lol: No, I will never let you forget it!
 
Rob & Harley said:
You're probably fine, a late shot = a dose decrease remember so it was more like 1 unit.
Are you out partying again without us?

I always forget that late/reduced stuff! And no I'm not out...I was home by the time I posted earlier. And I was shapewear/bra shopping! :lol: I've gotta try to stuff myself into a dress with some shape to it for Jen's wedding next month! :lol: I got annoyed & left without anything. First he's texting me & I can feel myself starting to panic...oh at that point I was sitting at the makeup counter trying some new foundation. I had to tell that lady "Excuse me I need to answer that...he's at home taking care of my cat & has a question." ohmygod_smile Wonder what she would have thought if I said "he needs to know how much insulin to give the cat?" :lol: Then Jen starts calling me about something, then my younger daughter that lives in FL calls & says her cell phone is broken & she needs the password to the acct. so she can try to get a new one. OMG!!! I look in the bra dept for about 10 mins then just gave up. I hate shopping anyway! I needed a drink after that!

And Kim, she almost got to 150! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top