Barbara
Very Active Member
PMPS - 233
shot .5
+3- 173
+5 - 93
+7 - 124
AMPS - 282 I was about 1/2 hr late
shot .5
+3- 250
I really think whatever was wrong with her before is starting again. She stayed on the couch last night, she's not moving around much & she fussed at me again this morning when I gave her insulin. IF it's pancreatitis will giving her pepcid help? She's eating well & not vomiting. I'm going to a friends house for the afternoon & won't be back for PM shot. If she's still over 200 should I increase? I've got a feeling BG is going to continue to climb but hopefully I'm wrong. DH will be testing & shooting tonight's dose but I will be back later so I can get a test in & watch her overnight. :sad:
shot .5
+3- 173
+5 - 93
+7 - 124
AMPS - 282 I was about 1/2 hr late
shot .5
+3- 250
I really think whatever was wrong with her before is starting again. She stayed on the couch last night, she's not moving around much & she fussed at me again this morning when I gave her insulin. IF it's pancreatitis will giving her pepcid help? She's eating well & not vomiting. I'm going to a friends house for the afternoon & won't be back for PM shot. If she's still over 200 should I increase? I've got a feeling BG is going to continue to climb but hopefully I'm wrong. DH will be testing & shooting tonight's dose but I will be back later so I can get a test in & watch her overnight. :sad: