Thumper 10/9

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Very Active Member
PMPS - 284
shot 1.6
+4 - 150
+6 - 86
AMPS - 206
shot 1.2
+2.5 - 313
+6 - 183

Well, I decided to be agressive & stick with the scale last night & I thought I was onto something. It didn't play out that way today though, I guess 1.2 is too much for a 206 PS so I will reduce that one, just don't know by how much. But actually as I'm typing this she did come down a bit at +6, or do I just consider that meter variance? We'll see what the rest of the cycle brings. Glad to be out of the pink PS this morning!
 
Hi Barbara!
numbers aren't bad!
lat night was great, maybe that is why today is blah...
hang in there

Denise and Shakes
 
+11 - 145

So what's up with that? This has been happening for a few days but at least this morning we got a yellow PS.
 
All the pzi kittiies are doimg this this week!
Ok, so a blue is pretty...
what're you thinking barbara?
carl
 
Sorry I've been AWOL.

I think what happened today was that she bounced from the 86 last night, she hasn't seen a green in a few days, so the 206 was a little bounce and instead of reducing for the bounce you shot the scale and it had a little too much oomph.

I've tweeked the scale and shaved off .1u and split up the lower doses.

150 to 175 - .8u
176 to 200 - .9u
201 to 225 - 1.1u
226 to 250 - 1.2u
251 to 275 - 1.4u
276 to 300 - 1.5u
over 300 - 1.7u

I hope this helps.
 
PMPS - 178/182
shot .9

Wow...l guess that one right, Robin! I'm surprised at myself. I'm still confused why she's had those pink PS's the last few mornings but I'm just gonna move forward. Thanks for re-doing the scale. Glad you're back, I've missed you!

Carl, I'm not real sure what you're asking me but I guess you were wondering why I was questioning the 145? It was due to the fact she was still dropping at + 11. I'm not getting the high AMPS & then lower PMPS, but this dance outstepped me long ago! :roll:
 
You've got this down better than you give yourself credit for.

If you get a lower nadir than she's used to, expect that you will get a little bounce and reduce from the scale a little bit.

I've missed you guys too!!!! I've been working my a$$ off getting ready for winter, I've had to sell two cars and buy a new one. When I cleaned out my mom's house I put everything of hers that I wanted to save in my garage until I could get rid of my stuff to make room for the antiques but now with a new car I absolutely have to park it in the garage so I'm under the gun to get it all worked out
 
Barbara. No my question didnt translate well! I was asking what were you thing about in terms of how much to shoot. Sorry, I wasn't questioning like "what the heck are you THINKING!"???!!!
I was hoping you would be on to say "maybe .6?" and then i would be able to respond.....
I was using the phone and at work and trying to be brief since i knew it was at or past shot time.
Oops on me! Even if you might not think so, you have this dance "down". I would never question your ability to figure out what to do.
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top