Thumper 10/26

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Member Since 2011
I updated her SS, I thought yesterday morning was a bounce so I stayed with the previous dose but she was even higher PMPS, I just raised .1 and that didn't work so this AM I increased so she's got a a big drop. I still don't know how to tell when/if it's a bounce I guess. :roll:
 
Hi Barbara,
Hang in there...i know how hard it is to tell,
Hope thumper is doing well otherwise!
 
Hang in there. This dance doesn't seem to get any easier with time, but you are doing great! Go Thumper!

How is my girl, Petunia?!
 
A bounce would be any time you start with a nice yellow or blue PS, get a green nadir and the next PS is Pink. When you see that pattern then lower the dose by .3u or .4u.

I still think you are making progress, the more time she spends in the blues and greens the less she will bounce. The bounces are a necessary evil to get to regulation, eventually they will stop as her liver gets more and more used to the lower numbers.

Hang in there.
 
Ok, so I was right assuming 10/25 AMPS was a bounce but I thought I was supposed to keep the same dose when that happened. Then I get lost on the PMPS for 10/25, didn't really know what to do but it kinda looks like that dose wasn't enough. When she was still high this morning I decided to raise which looks like it was the right thing to do. I just wish she would stop with this bouncing!
 
kse said:
Hang in there. This dance doesn't seem to get any easier with time, but you are doing great! Go Thumper!

How is my girl, Petunia?!

She wants to visit Alaska!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top