Teresa and Poopy
Very Active Member
Ok. So yesterday morning, in my mostly asleep state, I gave a fur shot to the Poopmeister. Here's how the day went:
Amps 386 (attempted a 1.5, which should have been a 1.8...told you I was half asleep)
+5 343
PMPS 385, shot 1.8
So this morning I'm greeted with this:
AMPS 215, shot 1.4 (and figured maybe I'm shooting too much)
+6 243
PMPS 310, shot 1.6
I'm tempted to lower the scale a bit, due to the lower AMPS this morning, but the numbers I got today seem to say to raise the doses a bit. Grrrrr.
(I'm changing software at work so I come home basically brain dead.) Thoughts?
Amps 386 (attempted a 1.5, which should have been a 1.8...told you I was half asleep)
+5 343
PMPS 385, shot 1.8
So this morning I'm greeted with this:
AMPS 215, shot 1.4 (and figured maybe I'm shooting too much)
+6 243
PMPS 310, shot 1.6
I'm tempted to lower the scale a bit, due to the lower AMPS this morning, but the numbers I got today seem to say to raise the doses a bit. Grrrrr.
(I'm changing software at work so I come home basically brain dead.) Thoughts?