Things that make you go Hmmmmm - Poopy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa and Poopy

Very Active Member
Ok. So yesterday morning, in my mostly asleep state, I gave a fur shot to the Poopmeister. Here's how the day went:

Amps 386 (attempted a 1.5, which should have been a 1.8...told you I was half asleep)
+5 343
PMPS 385, shot 1.8

So this morning I'm greeted with this:

AMPS 215, shot 1.4 (and figured maybe I'm shooting too much)
+6 243
PMPS 310, shot 1.6

I'm tempted to lower the scale a bit, due to the lower AMPS this morning, but the numbers I got today seem to say to raise the doses a bit. Grrrrr.

(I'm changing software at work so I come home basically brain dead.) Thoughts?
 
Today's cycle may have been pretty on that dose. At some point he went lower than that 243 and came back up to barely pink at PMPS.

Yesterday, fur shot, so the numbers were expected, right? But he hasn't "shown" anything more than once to make you reduce, so I'd stick with what you've been doing.
My standard advice is to not adjust based on anything that only happens one time.. Too many other variables affecting him day to day. If it's the dose that is the problem, you'll see something repeating, then you make a decision.

My 2 cents.

Carl
 
Hi Teresa,
I find that when I used to get a low preshot if I reduced anymore that .2
he would not have a good day
My thinking is that that is such a big reduction, it would affect him negatively
just my 2 cents
 
I don't have 2 cents to give, but just wanted to say i missed seeing you and poopy around.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top