Sonya
Member Since 2012
Thomas had 5 units of Lantus last night,ate 1/2 can of FF. I put out 1/4 cup dried M/d, but I think our other cat ate this. His blood sugar last night was 268 PMPS, this morning it was 60! I was so shocked I did it twice, the second time it was 62. He was probably just a little annoyed. So this morning, no shot!
This is so awesome! But scary too, I only checked because I had changed his food and wanted to see where he was at. I was prepared to give him his normal 5 units. Thanks to Carolyn and Latte's advice, I checked his BG this morning. Thank you so much! You probably saved his life!
Sonya and Thomas
This is so awesome! But scary too, I only checked because I had changed his food and wanted to see where he was at. I was prepared to give him his normal 5 units. Thanks to Carolyn and Latte's advice, I checked his BG this morning. Thank you so much! You probably saved his life!
Sonya and Thomas