? Terry needs dosing advice amps 286

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Alexi 3U is ok for this ps # right? Or would you have given something else?
And what do you think sbout the numbers last night vs her amps now?
 
That looks fine, the pre shot numbers may vary a little as he is settling into the dose but I would try to hold at 3 units for now.
 
Hi Alexi,
Fabienne and I just spoke to eachother about the dose, and we will stick with Kris her advise. This because in the other thread Kris said Fabienne should try 2.75U again. If you look closely at that time Terry received 2.75U you can really see that he is steady in #. He's not bouncing at all, and you should know at that time Terry was given high carb kibbles. So if in theory he will stay steady in # (what is really good for Terry because we are aiming for that since he's not feeling well because of all the bouncing) and now he's at low carb wet food only he should (in theory) do really good on 2.75U don't you think?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top