? Tango, 9/4, AMPS 131, +3 90 , +5 82, +8 81, PMPS 101

+3 90. Fed Weruva - no lc or hc so far today.

What are we looking for in BS #s?

Should I give him mc or hc if BS drops below a certain #?
 
+5 82 - since BG dropped a little gave 1 tsp friskies hc

I'll continue to feed hc/mc if BS keeps dipping. If it does, hold 1.dose tonight?

Not sure what #s we're looking for? Is there a # when we would lower dose tonight?
 
I would have stayed with LC. He's not dropping fast, 90 to 82 over 2 hours is basically surfing the same numbers with meter variance. Not sure why that 82 is lime green on the spreadsheet. With the AT, only numbers under 68 are lime. Ditto for yesterday's 75. I would stick with LC for anything above 68 this far along in the cycle.

1.25 units is still his dose. He has not earned a reduction.
 
@Wendy&Neko

+8 81 - fed lc Weruva

I was looking at his BG dropping from 131 this morning to 82 @ +5 - even though it's not a huge drop, I wasn't expecting that much with no dose last night. Trying to get better at figuring out how the dips and climbs work.

Corrected colors on SS.
 
I was looking at his BG dropping from 131 this morning to 82 @ +5 - even though it's not a huge drop, I wasn't expecting that much with no dose last night.
It's not unusual for a cat to have a bit of a drop the cycle after a skip or fur shot. Thankfully he seems to be hanging out in the 80's the rest of the day.
 
Back
Top