Alice and Tabby
Member
Well Prozinc is no micracle juice. I had to raise his dose to closer to what his Idexx dose was. I can't have him in the 400's all the time.
amps 401 3.2u
We will see how this dose goes. I wish we could just give one does. I would if his ps numbers were even close. We haven't had much luck with that. Also seems there is less insulin in the vial. Maybe that's just me but it looked that way. For that kind of money it should be fuller.
amps 401 3.2u
We will see how this dose goes. I wish we could just give one does. I would if his ps numbers were even close. We haven't had much luck with that. Also seems there is less insulin in the vial. Maybe that's just me but it looked that way. For that kind of money it should be fuller.