Tabby 2/22

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alice and Tabby

Member Since 2009
Well Prozinc is no micracle juice. I had to raise his dose to closer to what his Idexx dose was. I can't have him in the 400's all the time.

amps 401 3.2u

We will see how this dose goes. I wish we could just give one does. I would if his ps numbers were even close. We haven't had much luck with that. Also seems there is less insulin in the vial. Maybe that's just me but it looked that way. For that kind of money it should be fuller.
 
The old PZI Idexx was approximately $125 for the same amount....

But we'll see what dose you guys end up needing & if you go though the bottle faster.
 
amps 401 3.2u
pmps 399 3.2u

Gave the same dose again and will see if he drops by morning. May have to raise the dose if he doesn't improve soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top