Yuka and Qoo
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/qoo-amps-397-high-bg-after-vacation.247227/
Hello! Qoo’s BG has been high after our vacation and I decided to switch to TR so I can increase the dose faster. I think I’ll switch back to SLGS when I see more good numbers. (I wasn’t following SLGS correctly before )
Today is the third day of 3.5u (6th cycle). According to the instruction, looks like I can increase .25u from this evening. Is this correct? Last night, he was at 207 @+5 and possibly it was lower than 200 before or after I tested. Is it still high enough to increase, or should I hold this dose few more cycle?
Hello! Qoo’s BG has been high after our vacation and I decided to switch to TR so I can increase the dose faster. I think I’ll switch back to SLGS when I see more good numbers. (I wasn’t following SLGS correctly before )
Today is the third day of 3.5u (6th cycle). According to the instruction, looks like I can increase .25u from this evening. Is this correct? Last night, he was at 207 @+5 and possibly it was lower than 200 before or after I tested. Is it still high enough to increase, or should I hold this dose few more cycle?
