Suki 2nd april AMPS 24.1

Steph & Suki

Member Since 2019
Are we seeing a bounce this morning? We had better numbers yesterday and i was so pleased. Was thinking about increasing to 2.5u this week but i will probably have to hold this dose to ride this out.

What do you think? Hold or increase as planned tonight?

Thanks in advance

(Spreadsheet link in signature)
 
Yes, looks like a bounce to me, and time for a 0.25 unit increase. Per SLGS, keep increasing every seven days until you see nadirs between 90 and 149.
 
I was planning to increase tonight in the hopes of anticipating the full depot so i can try and catch it at the weekend and not have to panic if i got a low AMPS before work. Is it ok to increase whilst bouncing?
 
It's OK to increase in the middle of a bounce. What you want to try to avoid is increasing on the cycle they break the bounce. That cycle can have some extra downward momentum, so adding an increase on top of that can make things "exciting".
 
Back
Top