Stella 5/30 AMPS/222

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Hello everybody! All Ps are in place for Stella! Thanks for stopping into the condo yesterday and wishing us well. I think the fur shot was no coincidence with the news I got. :roll: I will try to be a better fur mom in the future!

I have started to add a bit of water to the meals because it is quite hot in our new environment despite the A/C and I don't want dehydration to set in this summer. I have also raised the dose to 2.25 in hope we find green again. Stella is so very happy I don't know why she won't come back down. At least we haven't gone pink in a coople of months.

Have a great day. Stella is washing up for an OTJ party for TheBowHuntress and putting on a pretty pink frock! :-D
 
Morning, don't beat yourself up about the fur shot, it happens to all of us... You are a good mom :smile: Good luck with the increase, I hope it does bring more greens for Stella. Have a good day,

Kathie
 
Good luck with the increase!

Cleo is wearing a sparkly, blue, stretchy outfit, that expands so she can sample all the food at Gobbles party!!
 
Good luck with the extra juice! Use it well Stella. Sometimes you gotta go up to come back down. I know that drill wayyyyy to well. Have a great day Mary!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top