;ust out of curiousity I was wondering why you decided not to use the TR approach. I had decided to manage my cat's insulin schedule myself since I have a medical back ground. My cat goes hypo at about 60 and it would not have been safe for him to get nadir's in the 40s or 50s. Some people have had success with the TR/Tilly model. We each have to decide what is best for our cats.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.