mimi4neeyah and Loki
Member Since 2012
Hi, all
I am excited and nailbite_smile at the same time. Loki going from PZI to Lantus today, so my question is this. He gets his first unit at 11AM because of last night's late shot due to his numbers (have updated his SS) so now I am getting ready to give him his first dose (watched the video over and over last night) I may have missed when to do extra test, would it be +2 or +6 ? He starts on 1 unit at AMPS and 1 unit at PMPS. I have a no shoot # at 200.
Thanks all and looking forward to getting to know you all .
Mimi and Loki
I am excited and nailbite_smile at the same time. Loki going from PZI to Lantus today, so my question is this. He gets his first unit at 11AM because of last night's late shot due to his numbers (have updated his SS) so now I am getting ready to give him his first dose (watched the video over and over last night) I may have missed when to do extra test, would it be +2 or +6 ? He starts on 1 unit at AMPS and 1 unit at PMPS. I have a no shoot # at 200.
Thanks all and looking forward to getting to know you all .
Mimi and Loki