Stalling

thewebs

Member
Wriggley amps 157 . It’s usually in the 400s. Yesterday it was over 500. Two days ago amps was204 stalled went to 146. Ended up skipping and feeding. One hour later he was 422! I’m stalling now he tested 157 again. Gonna wait 15 minutes and test again. If it doesn’t go down should I give a decreased dose based on what happened two days ago?
 
Sorry I didn't see this sooner - for time-sensitive questions I would post over in Main Health where it's more active.

I think the half dose you gave was a good idea. He looks like he was just now clearing a bounce from a couple days ago.
 
I think you did good. I'm glad you didn't skip. You may have to reduce slightly from that 1.5 in the evening so you get two shootable numbers. maybe try 1.25.
 
Back
Top