MarleyMoo
Member Since 2020
LAST POST: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/marley-dosing-02-16.243231/
So we've been struggling with Marley swinging to extremes just increasing or decreasing his dose by a little. He's known to have failed reductions even by just .1U.
His AM/PMPS is usually 300-400s with the occassional 100+ which I usually reduce, but then he sometimes gets all wonky.
Idk what to do for this morning. I'm currently stalling, but even if it goes up a bit from 146, I doubt he'd get into the range of shooting a full dose. Yet, shooting reduced doses gets wonky. He's been doing pretty well adjusting to this dose, but this AMPS has thrown a curve ball.
So we've been struggling with Marley swinging to extremes just increasing or decreasing his dose by a little. He's known to have failed reductions even by just .1U.
His AM/PMPS is usually 300-400s with the occassional 100+ which I usually reduce, but then he sometimes gets all wonky.
Idk what to do for this morning. I'm currently stalling, but even if it goes up a bit from 146, I doubt he'd get into the range of shooting a full dose. Yet, shooting reduced doses gets wonky. He's been doing pretty well adjusting to this dose, but this AMPS has thrown a curve ball.
