? Stalling, need doseage

Status
Not open for further replies.

mary hornbeck

Active Member
hi everyone:
Although janet gave me a sliding scale should imgive marmalade 1.75 units as his BG was 247? Or should i go with 1.5 as thud was close to the 250/range, per the sliding scale.

Mary
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top