putus_human
Member Since 2020
So Putu threw up last night after we went to bed and her AMPS was 225 on a pet meter. I had decided on a no-shoot number of below 250 (both because we're on a pet meter and because we're new at this).
Her pre-shots have been all over the place this past week (300-600), but I've never shot this low. Should I be giving a reduced shot? I was thinking of going back down from 1.75 to 1.25 or even 1 if she's above 250 when I retest her again in a few minutes.
Any advice would be appreciated.
Her pre-shots have been all over the place this past week (300-600), but I've never shot this low. Should I be giving a reduced shot? I was thinking of going back down from 1.75 to 1.25 or even 1 if she's above 250 when I retest her again in a few minutes.
Any advice would be appreciated.