Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
Previous thread
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/prozinc-dosing-methods.225629/
Perhaps I can get some assistance please. I got a lower than normal PMPS of 183 (first blue preshot). I am not going to be around from +2 thru +7 and don't want to give the full dose. I don't want to skip cause we just started to see some blues so I'm thinking of half dose ie 1.5U but would love some reassurance.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/prozinc-dosing-methods.225629/
Perhaps I can get some assistance please. I got a lower than normal PMPS of 183 (first blue preshot). I am not going to be around from +2 thru +7 and don't want to give the full dose. I don't want to skip cause we just started to see some blues so I'm thinking of half dose ie 1.5U but would love some reassurance.