Heather and Khouklo
Member Since 2020
khouklo has not had a injection of insulin for 25 hours
(last injection yesterday - 10am 1 unit lantus)
*libre sensor stopped working at 8am thiis morning
*didn't have a BG reading for 10am shot
*skipped morning shot
***i now have a a Relion Prime meter
*****i also now have syringe needles therefore i can adjust dosage as needed
***yesterday :
10am - 1 unit lantus , BG at time of injection: 262 (freestyle libre)
10pm - 1 unit lantus, BG at time of injection: 206 (freestyle libre)
***today:
• 8am - BG: 175 (approximately, estimated from freestyle libre graph)
• skipped morning shot
• 5 pm - BG: 143 (Relion Prime)
• 10:03pm - BG: 146 (Relion Prime)
( 2 hours fasting)
• 10:42 pm - BG: 141 (Relion Prime)
(recheck)
attached:
• 24 hour graph Tuesday/Wednesday
• graph marker for 10am yesterday
• graph marker for 10pm yesterdsy
• graph for today 12am-8am before sensor stopped working
(last injection yesterday - 10am 1 unit lantus)
*libre sensor stopped working at 8am thiis morning
*didn't have a BG reading for 10am shot
*skipped morning shot
***i now have a a Relion Prime meter
*****i also now have syringe needles therefore i can adjust dosage as needed
***yesterday :
10am - 1 unit lantus , BG at time of injection: 262 (freestyle libre)
10pm - 1 unit lantus, BG at time of injection: 206 (freestyle libre)
***today:
• 8am - BG: 175 (approximately, estimated from freestyle libre graph)
• skipped morning shot
• 5 pm - BG: 143 (Relion Prime)
• 10:03pm - BG: 146 (Relion Prime)
( 2 hours fasting)
• 10:42 pm - BG: 141 (Relion Prime)
(recheck)
attached:
• 24 hour graph Tuesday/Wednesday
• graph marker for 10am yesterday
• graph marker for 10pm yesterdsy
• graph for today 12am-8am before sensor stopped working
Attachments
Last edited: