STALLING ADVICE PLEASE - 9/27 Nellie AMPS 92 +4 76 +6 75 PMPS 44 SKIPPED

Soo just tested her before her pm shot and she was at 44. Did another and it was 46. Currently stalling without food for 20 minutes to read up on guidance and post here to see if she goes up. Really don't want to skip since it'll throw her off, but ofc I won't shoot a number under 50.

Unexpected..


editing to add tags: @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)
 
20 min later still at 46. Leaning towards just skipping I think? Going to wait another 15-20 to see where she is at and see if anyone responds.
 
Sorry no one was around! You did a great job handling lower numbers and congrats on the reduction. Next time you could use 911 if you don't get responses. Maybe that would grab eyes.
When you edit a post to add tags, the people tagged don't get alerts. It is some strange system glitch!
 
Thanks Bhooma- good to know about the tags. Didn’t want to tag you because I figured you’d be fast asleep ;) next time I’ll use the 911.

question- had her appetite been normal, since her +2 was 60 without getting a shot, could I have technically given her the (new reduced) shot then? Or would that have been unsafe?
 
question- had her appetite been normal, since her +2 was 60 without getting a shot, could I have technically given her the (new reduced) shot then? Or would that have been unsafe?
Yes, it would have been okay to shoot but (a) your future shooting schedule would be delayed and (b) it might have been quite a PJ party going by the fact that she's almost green at AMPS after a skip!
 
Back
Top