Jenna Josie
Member Since 2018
Hi All --
Anyone around?
Bringing this over from the Prozinc thread:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-lower-than-nadirs.198836/
Yesterday's AMPS was a result of no shot the night before. Djamila advised trying a reduced dose in should we find ourselves in a similar situation, but first AMPS = 121, and just 123 after first stall.
Just started stall #2. Will post result here and hoping someone might be able to advise re: reduction/token dose (assuming numbers don't rise.)
Anyone around?
Bringing this over from the Prozinc thread:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-lower-than-nadirs.198836/
Yesterday's AMPS was a result of no shot the night before. Djamila advised trying a reduced dose in should we find ourselves in a similar situation, but first AMPS = 121, and just 123 after first stall.
Just started stall #2. Will post result here and hoping someone might be able to advise re: reduction/token dose (assuming numbers don't rise.)