Snits 6/30 AMPS 84 +1.5 78 +3 61 +5 63 + 8.5 71 PMPS 72 +2 67 +4 74 +6 64

Snits

Member Since 2024
Snits 6/29

Another good start!

Need some advice - So on the 2nd I will be gone for a few hours in the morning. Should I give her a .10 dose or just skip that morning's dose? I'll be around long enough to probably get a +4, but not the nadirs.
 
Another GREEN YAY!!

Snits 6/29
Need some advice - So on the 2nd I will be gone for a few hours in the morning. Should I give her a .10 dose or just skip that morning's dose? I'll be around long enough to probably get a +4, but not the nadirs.
She is really FLAT so you just might be fine to give the full dose on the 2nd, especially since you can monitor and feed through amps +4. Post this question again on the morning of the 2nd to be sure :cat:
 
Vomited at +1.5. Rushed her to the bathroom to test, but she was 78. Fed after to get some food back in her. Seems fine now.
 
Acting weird - staring into space, sniffing air, bit out of it at +3. Tested at 61 but have a tsp of 6% to make up for any variance that there could be in testing.
 
Last edited:
Another GREEN YAY!!


She is really FLAT so you just might be fine to give the full dose on the 2nd, especially since you can monitor and feed through amps +4. Post this question again on the morning of the 2nd to be sure :cat:

Yes I’ve noticed that! I keep expecting her to plummet but she’s been cruising. I’ll check back on the morning of, thanks!
 
Back
Top