? Snickers: Do I reduce or try OTJ?

Snickers and Chrissy

Member Since 2019
Hi, so assuming that Snickers' numbers remain all green today, tomorrow will be one week since all her numbers were green. That means it's time to reduce, right? But Snickers' dose is only .1, so the next step would be... OTJ? Or maybe one drop?

Also, there have been a few PS numbers that were right on the border in that week. A few days ago her AMPS was 99. So really, right on the border. This morning AMPS was 95. Other times it's been in the 80s.

I feel like I should hold longer, but I swear I read somewhere that holding steady for too long can be bad, like they get stuck there or something, but I can't find where I thought I read that, so maybe I'm not remembering correctly.

So should I hold steady, reduce to one drop, or try OTJ? I'm not sure. Thanks for any and all help!
 
following :)

I was wondering about situations like this also. I read something about strong remission vs the ' reduction remission' from just having to take so many reductions due to lower numbers- like we were heading a few weeks ago.

Snickers looks really good though!!!! :D
 
Love all that recent green. :D Have you ever counted the number of drops in your 0.1 unit dose? Twist the plunger and try to get even sized drops out. Depending on the type of syringe, 0.1 can be larger or smaller. If larger, maybe try the drop.
 
Love all that recent green. :D Have you ever counted the number of drops in your 0.1 unit dose? Twist the plunger and try to get even sized drops out. Depending on the type of syringe, 0.1 can be larger or smaller. If larger, maybe try the drop.
Hi! I've never thought to count the drops before. I'll try that tonight and see what I get. Good question. Now I'm curious. Thanks!
 
Back
Top