Snickers and Chrissy
Member Since 2019
Hi, so assuming that Snickers' numbers remain all green today, tomorrow will be one week since all her numbers were green. That means it's time to reduce, right? But Snickers' dose is only .1, so the next step would be... OTJ? Or maybe one drop?
Also, there have been a few PS numbers that were right on the border in that week. A few days ago her AMPS was 99. So really, right on the border. This morning AMPS was 95. Other times it's been in the 80s.
I feel like I should hold longer, but I swear I read somewhere that holding steady for too long can be bad, like they get stuck there or something, but I can't find where I thought I read that, so maybe I'm not remembering correctly.
So should I hold steady, reduce to one drop, or try OTJ? I'm not sure. Thanks for any and all help!
Also, there have been a few PS numbers that were right on the border in that week. A few days ago her AMPS was 99. So really, right on the border. This morning AMPS was 95. Other times it's been in the 80s.
I feel like I should hold longer, but I swear I read somewhere that holding steady for too long can be bad, like they get stuck there or something, but I can't find where I thought I read that, so maybe I'm not remembering correctly.
So should I hold steady, reduce to one drop, or try OTJ? I'm not sure. Thanks for any and all help!