SingsToCats
Member Since 2020
I think Snickers may have been hypoglycemic on 4-16. His amps was 65.
Since then I've had a lot of trouble figuring out what to do. I've lowered his dose, but 4-24 his amps was 83.
I'm worried that he's going hypoglycemic while I'm asleep. Also, I skipped his dose when he was 83, and he went up to "Hi."
Since then I've had a lot of trouble figuring out what to do. I've lowered his dose, but 4-24 his amps was 83.
I'm worried that he's going hypoglycemic while I'm asleep. Also, I skipped his dose when he was 83, and he went up to "Hi."