? Snickers 4-25-20 - need advice, need to lower dose

SingsToCats

Member Since 2020
I think Snickers may have been hypoglycemic on 4-16. His amps was 65.

Since then I've had a lot of trouble figuring out what to do. I've lowered his dose, but 4-24 his amps was 83.

I'm worried that he's going hypoglycemic while I'm asleep. Also, I skipped his dose when he was 83, and he went up to "Hi."
 
Back
Top