Sneakers 5-9

Status
Not open for further replies.

hmjohnston

Member Since 2011
Hello all!

School is finally out and Sneakers girl is doing great so momma bean has time to do updates and round the house improvements now.

Sneakers doing okay, ss updated to yesterday morning. Shot into my first green 91 (up from 82 at +9.5) in a while. Shot 12u instead of 13.5, so a 10% reduction- namely b/c I expect her to bounce and when I decrease her dose 75% she stays high for days. Since I have all that information on her (love all that data) and I know she usually will rise after an unexpected low (duh :roll: - she went to 98 night before last at nadir and her bounce is usually 2 days later so right about today...) and doesn't usually drop more than 30 points until her nadir anyway...

But, yes, I am worried. Mom said she will be home around 11 (+4) so I asked her to go in and do a test on her if she could. She has to meet a handyman who is painting the house so if he talks a lot she might not be able to. I left out a frozen cube in case along with her food she hadn't eaten yet.
 
Mom was able to test- +4 was 141. PMPS was 242- not that bad for a bounce for my girl.

+9 was 237, reasonable, AMPS was back down to 152 already with the 30 pt rise at +2.5 from food.

Boy, she was picky this morning- didn't want to eat the normal stuff. held out for the wilderness herring and chicken. I gave her some pepcid just in case but the way she went after the new stuff I bet she didn't need it :roll: :lol: .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top